Weekend Treats

This past weekend provided an extended Weekend Treat of All Treats. My tiny travel buddy and I hit the skies to fly to the DC area to meet up with my two best friends and their littles for a weekend of laughter, hugs, hyper kid fun, craziness, late nights, wine, day drinks, adventures, and, at least for me, pure soul refueling. I loved seeing our kids connect and just being with these two women who know me better than I know myself sometimes. My sister-friends. How I adore you. Thank you for a GREAT weekend.

WT_6-8-15.5
(photo by my little buddy!)

WT_6-8-15.1 WT_6-8-15.2 WT_6-8-15.3 WT_6-8-15.4 WT_6-8-15.6 WT_6-8-15.7 WT_6-8-15.8 WT_6-8-15.9 WT_6-8-15.10

Leave a Reply

